UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Bareilly Cantt Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bareilly Cantt, the leading candidate and all other details for Bareilly Cantt MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Bareilly Cantt Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bareilly Cantt (Constituency No. 125) are SANJEEV AGARWAL from BJP, MOHD. ISLAM ANSARI from INC, SUNIL KUMAR from AAP, SHIVRI NAGVANSHI from BSP, SUPRIYA ARON from SP and ANIL KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bareilly Cantt election result (2017)- Rajesh Agarwal from BJP has won the Bareilly Cantt assembly seat, he got 88441 votes. Rajesh Agarwal has defeated Mujahid Hassan Khan from INC who has got 75777 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.