TMC has the lead from the Baghmundi constituency.

Live 2021 Baghmundi election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Baghmundi previous assembly election results. Nepal Mahata from INC party is the current MLA from the Baghmundi constituency seat of Purulia district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Baghmundi election result of Purulia district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Baghmundi previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Baghmundi seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Nepal Mahata is the current MLA of the Baghmundi constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Baghmundi assembly seat was Samir Mahato from AITC party. Baghmundi seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.