AIADMK is leading from Avanashi constituency.

Live 2021 Avanashi election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Avanashi previous assembly election results. Mohan M.K. from DMK party is the current MLA from the Avanashi constituency seat of Tiruppur district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Avanashi election result of Tiruppur district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Avanashi previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Avanashi seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Mohan M.K. is the current MLA of the Avanashi constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Avanashi assembly seat was Gokulaindira S from AIADMK party. Avanashi seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.