DMK is leading from Anthiyur constituency.

Live 2021 Anthiyur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Anthiyur previous assembly election results. Samy.K.P.P from DMK party is the current MLA from the Anthiyur constituency seat of Erode district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Anthiyur election result of Erode district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Anthiyur previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Anthiyur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Samy.K.P.P is the current MLA of the Anthiyur constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Anthiyur assembly seat was Balraj.B from AIADMK party. Anthiyur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.