Live 2021 Vellore election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Vellore previous assembly election results. Dr. Poongothai Aladi Aruna from DMK party is the current MLA from the Vellore constituency seat of Vellore district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Vellore election result of Vellore district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Vellore previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Vellore seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Dr. Poongothai Aladi Aruna is the current MLA of the Vellore constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Vellore assembly seat was K.Hepzi from AIADMK party. Vellore seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.