Urmar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Urmar, leading candidate and all other details for Urmar MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Jasvir Singh Raja Gill of Aam Aadmi Party has won from Urmar constituency.

Urmar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Urmar (Constituency No. 41) are – from BJP, SANGAT SINGH GILZIAN from INC, JASVIR SINGH RAJA GILL from AAP, LAKHWINDER SINGH from BSP and BALJIT SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Urmar election result (2017)- Sangat Singh Gilzian from INC has won the Urmar assembly seat, he got 51477 votes. Sangat Singh Gilzian has defeated Arbinder Singh Rasulpur from SAD who has got 36523 votes in 2017 assembly elections.