UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Thana Bhawan Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Thana Bhawan, the leading candidate and all other details for Thana Bhawan MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Thana Bhawan Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Thana Bhawan (Constituency No. 9) are SURESH KUMAR from BJP, SATYA SANYAM BHURYAN from INC, RAMA ADIL from AAP, ARVIND DESHWAL from BSP, – from SP and ZAHEER MALIK INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Thana Bhawan election result (2017)- Suresh Kumar from BJP has won the Thana Bhawan assembly seat, he got 90995 votes. Suresh Kumar has defeated Abdul Waris Khan from BSP who has got 74178 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.