Tarn Taran Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Tarn Taran, leading candidate and all other details for Tarn Taran MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Dr. Kashmir Singh Sohal of Aam Aadmi Party has won from Tarn Taran constituency.

Tarn Taran Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Tarn Taran (Constituency No. 21) are NAVREET SINGH HUNDAL from BJP, DR. DHARAMBIR AGNIHOTRI from INC, DR. KASHMIR SINGH SOHAL from AAP, – from BSP and DR. SUKHMANDEEP SINGH DHILLON INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Tarn Taran election result (2017)- Dr. Dharambir Agnihotri from INC has won the Tarn Taran assembly seat, he got 59794 votes. Dr. Dharambir Agnihotri has defeated Harmeet Singh Sandhu from SAD who has got 45165 votes in 2017 assembly elections.