LIVE St. Andre Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of St. Andre, leading candidate and all other details for St. Andre MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Viresh Mukesh Borkar of Revolutionary Goans Party has won from St. Andre constituency.

St. Andre Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the St. Andre (Constituency No. 14) are FRANCISCO SILVEIRA from BJP, ANTHONY LINO FERNANDES from INC, RAMRAO SURYA NAIK WAGH from AAP, – from Shiv Sena, JAGDISH UMAKANT BHOBE from AITC and RAMA KANKONKAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous St. Andre election result (2017)- Francisco Silveira from INC has won the St. Andre assembly seat, he got 8087 votes. Francisco Silveira has defeated Ramrao Surya Naik Wagh from BJP who has got 3017 votes in 2017 assembly elections.