Live 2021 Sidli election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Sidli previous assembly election results. Chandan Brahma from BPF party is the current MLA from the Sidli constituency seat of Chirang district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Sidli election result of Chirang district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Sidli previous assembly election results too. BPF party has won the Sidli seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Chandan Brahma is the current MLA of the Sidli constituency seat is from BPF party. The runner-up for Sidli assembly seat was Rwngwra Narzary from IND party. Sidli seat is reserved for ST category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).