UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Shrawasti Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Shrawasti, leading candidate and all other details for Shrawasti MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Shrawasti Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Shrawasti (Constituency No. 290) are RAM FERAN from BJP, MUHAMMAD RAMJAN from INC, RATNESH from AAP, NEETU MISHRA from BSP, RAJAN SINGH from SP and VIJAY KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Shrawasti election result (2017)- Ram Feran from BJP has won the Shrawasti assembly seat, he got 79437 votes. Ram Feran has defeated Mohd. Ramzan from SP who has got 78992 votes in 2017 assembly elections.