UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Sevapuri Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sevapuri, leading candidate and all other details for Sevapuri MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Sevapuri Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sevapuri (Constituency No. 391) are NEEL RATAN SINGH from BJP, ANJU ANAND SINGH from INC, KAILASH PATEL from AAP, ARVIND KUMAR TRIPATHI from BSP, SURENDRA SINGH PATEL from SP and MANOJ KUMAR CHAUBEY INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sevapuri election result (2017)- Neel Ratan Singh Patel “Neelu” from AD (Soneylal) has won the Sevapuri assembly seat, he got 103423 votes. Neel Ratan Singh Patel “Neelu” has defeated Surendra Singh Patel from SP who has got 54241 votes in 2017 assembly elections.