UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Sambhal Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sambhal, the leading candidate and all other details for Sambhal MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Sambhal Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sambhal (Constituency No. 33) are RAJESH SINGHAL from BJP, NIDA AHMAD from INC, IQBAL from AAP, MOHD. KASHIF KHAN from BSP, IQBAL MEHMOOD from SP and SHAKIL AHAMAD INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sambhal election result (2017)- Iqbal Mehmood from SP has won the Sambhal assembly seat, he got 79248 votes. Iqbal Mehmood has defeated Ziaurrehman from AIMIM who has got 60426 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.