UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Saharanpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Saharanpur, the leading candidate and all other details for Saharanpur MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Saharanpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Saharanpur (Constituency No. 4) are JAGPAL SINGH from BJP, SANDEEP KUMAR from INC, LOKESH KUMAR from AAP, YOGESH DAHIYA from BSP, JAGPAL SINGH from SP and AJAB SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Saharanpur election result (2017)- Masood Akhtar from INC has won the Saharanpur assembly seat, he got 87689 votes. Masood Akhtar has defeated Jagpal Singh from BSP who has got 75365 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.