UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Rohaniya Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Rohaniya, leading candidate and all other details for Rohaniya MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Rohaniya Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Rohaniya (Constituency No. 387) are – from BJP, RAJESHWAR SINGH PATEL from INC, PALLAVI VERMA from AAP, ARUN SINGH PATEL from BSP, – from SP and RAJAN KUMAR SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Rohaniya election result (2017)- Surendra Narayan Singh from BJP has won the Rohaniya assembly seat, he got 119885 votes. Surendra Narayan Singh has defeated Mahendra Singh Patel from SP who has got 62332 votes in 2017 assembly elections.