Live 2021 Rangapara election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Rangapara previous assembly election results. Pallab Lochan Das from BJP party is the current MLA from the Rangapara constituency seat of Sonitpur district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Rangapara election result of Sonitpur district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Rangapara previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Rangapara seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Pallab Lochan Das is the current MLA of the Rangapara constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Rangapara assembly seat was Bhimananda Tanti from INC party. Rangapara seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).