Raja Sansi Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Raja Sansi, leading candidate and all other details for Raja Sansi MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

SUKHBINDER SINGH SARKARIA of Indian National Congress has won from Raja Sansi constituency.

Raja Sansi Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Raja Sansi (Constituency No. 12) are MUKHWINDER SINGH from BJP, SUKHBINDER SINGH SARKARIA from INC, BALDEV SINGH MIADIAN from AAP, – from BSP and LAKHBIR SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Raja Sansi election result (2017)- Sukhbinder Singh Sarkaria from INC has won the Raja Sansi assembly seat, he got 59628 votes. Sukhbinder Singh Sarkaria has defeated Vir Singh Lopoke from SAD who has got 53901 votes in 2017 assembly elections.