UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Phoolpur Pawai Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Phoolpur Pawai, leading candidate and all other details for Phoolpur Pawai MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Phoolpur Pawai Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Phoolpur Pawai (Constituency No. 349) are RAM SURAT from BJP, MO SHAHID from INC, KIRAN from AAP, RAM SURAT from BSP, RAMAKANT from SP and PARAS NATH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Phoolpur Pawai election result (2017)- Arun Kumar Yadav from BJP has won the Phoolpur Pawai assembly seat, he got 68435 votes. Arun Kumar Yadav has defeated Abul Qais Azmi from BSP who has got 61140 votes in 2017 assembly elections.