UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Palia Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Palia, the leading candidate and all other details for Palia MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Palia Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Palia (Constituency No. 137) are HARVINDER KUMAR SAHNI ALIAS ROMI SAHNI from BJP, RISHAL AHAMAD from INC, – from AAP, LALIT KUMAR VERMA from BSP, PRITINDER SINGH KAKKU from SP and DR. JAKIR HUSAIN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Palia election result (2017)- Harvinder Kumar Sahani from BJP has won the Palia assembly seat, he got 118069 votes. Harvinder Kumar Sahani has defeated Saif Ali Naqvi from INC who has got 48841 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.