Live 2021 Palakkad election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Palakkad previous assembly election results. Shafi Parambil from INC party is the current MLA from the Palakkad constituency seat of Palakkad district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Palakkad election result of Palakkad district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Palakkad previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Palakkad seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Shafi Parambil is the current MLA of the Palakkad constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Palakkad assembly seat was Sobha Surendran from BJP party. Palakkad seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).