UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Padrauna Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Padrauna, leading candidate and all other details for Padrauna MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Padrauna Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Padrauna (Constituency No. 330) are MANISH KUMAR URF MANTU from BJP, MD JAHIRUDDIN from INC, RAVISHANKAR from AAP, PAWAN KUMAR UPADHYAY from BSP, VIKRAMA YADAV from SP and FAKHARE ALAM ANSARI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Padrauna election result (2017)- Swami Prasad Maurya from BJP has won the Padrauna assembly seat, he got 93649 votes. Swami Prasad Maurya has defeated Javed Iqbal from BSP who has got 53097 votes in 2017 assembly elections.