Oinam Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Oinam, leading candidate and all other details for Oinam MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Irengbam Nalini Devi of National People’s Party has won from Oinam constituency.

Oinam Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Oinam (Constituency No. 25) are LAISHRAM RADHAKISHORE SINGH from BJP, THOKCHOM ITHOIBI DEVI from INC, ASHEM BABU SINGH from Shiv Sena and THOKCHOM ITHOIBI DEVI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Oinam election result (2017)- Laishram Radhakishore Singh from BJP has won the Oinam assembly seat, he got 12029 votes. Laishram Radhakishore Singh has defeated Dr. Irengbam Ibohalbi Singh from INC who has got 11186 votes in 2017 assembly elections.