Live 2021 Nilakottai election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Nilakottai previous assembly election results. Gunasekaran S from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Nilakottai constituency seat of Dindigul district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Nilakottai election result of Dindigul district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Nilakottai previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Nilakottai seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Gunasekaran S is the current MLA of the Nilakottai constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Nilakottai assembly seat was Selvaraj K from DMK party. Nilakottai seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.