Live 2021 Nedumangad election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Nedumangad previous assembly election results. C.Divakaran from CPI party is the current MLA from the Nedumangad constituency seat of Thiruvananthapuram district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Nedumangad election result of Thiruvananthapuram district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Nedumangad previous assembly election results too. CPI party has won the Nedumangad seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, C.Divakaran is the current MLA of the Nedumangad constituency seat is from CPI party. The runner-up for Nedumangad assembly seat was Palode Ravi from INC party. Nedumangad seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).