Nakodar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Nakodar, leading candidate and all other details for Nakodar MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Inderjit Kaur Mann of Aam Aadmi Party has won from Nakodar constituency.

Nakodar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Nakodar (Constituency No. 31) are – from BJP, DR. NAVJOT SINGH DAHIYA from INC, INDERJIT KAUR MANN from AAP, HARPREET SINGH GILL from BSP and MANDEEP SINGH SAMRA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Nakodar election result (2017)- Gurpratap Singh Wadala from SAD has won the Nakodar assembly seat, he got 56241 votes. Gurpratap Singh Wadala has defeated Sarwan Singh Hayer from AAP who has got 37834 votes in 2017 assembly elections.