LIVE Mussoorie Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Mussoorie, leading candidate and all other details for Mussoorie MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

GANESH JOSHI of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Mussoorie constituency.

Mussoorie Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Mussoorie (Constituency No. 22) are GANESH JOSHI from BJP, GODAVARI THAPLI from INC, PREM KISHAN from AAP, – from BSP, SANJAY MALL from SP and MANISH GAUNIYAL INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Mussoorie election result (2017)- Ganesh Joshi from BJP has won the Mussoorie assembly seat, he got 41322 votes. Ganesh Joshi has defeated Godawari Thapli from INC who has got 29245 votes in 2017 assembly elections.