Live 2021 Musiri election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Musiri previous assembly election results. Rajakrishnan.K.R from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Musiri constituency seat of Tiruchirappalli district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Musiri election result of Tiruchirappalli district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Musiri previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Musiri seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Rajakrishnan.K.R is the current MLA of the Musiri constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Musiri assembly seat was Venkatachalam A G from DMK party. Musiri seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.