UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Muhammadabad- Gohna Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Muhammadabad- Gohna, leading candidate and all other details for Muhammadabad- Gohna MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Muhammadabad- Gohna Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Muhammadabad- Gohna (Constituency No. 355) are ALKA RAI from BJP, DR. ARVIND KISHOR RAI from INC, MANOJ YADAV from AAP, MADHVENDRA RAI from BSP, SUHAIB ALIAS MANNU ANSARI from SP and AVADH BIHARI SINGH YADAV INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Muhammadabad- Gohna election result (2017)- Shriram Sonkar from BJP has won the Muhammadabad- Gohna assembly seat, he got 73493 votes. Shriram Sonkar has defeated Rajendra Kumar from BSP who has got 72955 votes in 2017 assembly elections.