Live 2021 Mudaliarpet election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Mudaliarpet previous assembly election results. A. Baskar from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Mudaliarpet constituency seat of Puducherry district in Puducherry.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Mudaliarpet election result of Puducherry district from Puducherry assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Mudaliarpet previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Mudaliarpet seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, A. Baskar is the current MLA of the Mudaliarpet constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Mudaliarpet assembly seat was V. Balan from AINRC party. Mudaliarpet seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Puducherry is No One, it is under President’s Rule and the detailed results for Puducherry assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).