Live 2021 Modakkurichi election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Modakkurichi previous assembly election results. Venkatachalam.N.D from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Modakkurichi constituency seat of Erode district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Modakkurichi election result of Erode district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Modakkurichi previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Modakkurichi seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Venkatachalam.N.D is the current MLA of the Modakkurichi constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Modakkurichi assembly seat was Samy.K.P (A) Mohanasundaram.P from DMK party. Modakkurichi seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.