UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Mathura Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Mathura, the leading candidate and all other details for Mathura MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Mathura Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Mathura (Constituency No. 84) are SHRIKANT SHARMA from BJP, PRADEEP MATHUR from INC, YATENDRA SINGH from AAP, KRISHNA KUMAR SHARMA URF KRISHNA SHARMA from BSP, DAVENDRA AGRAWAL from SP and S.K.SHARMA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Mathura election result (2017)- Shrikant Sharma from BJP has won the Mathura assembly seat, he got 143361 votes. Shrikant Sharma has defeated Pradeep Mathur from INC who has got 42200 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.