Live 2021 Mananthavady election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Mananthavady previous assembly election results. O R Kelu from CPM party is the current MLA from the Mananthavady constituency seat of Wayanad district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Mananthavady election result of Wayanad district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Mananthavady previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Mananthavady seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, O R Kelu is the current MLA of the Mananthavady constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Mananthavady assembly seat was P K Jayalakshmi from INC party. Mananthavady seat is reserved for ST category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).