Live 2021 Lumding election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Lumding previous assembly election results. Sibu Misra from BJP party is the current MLA from the Lumding constituency seat of Hojai district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Lumding election result of Hojai district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Lumding previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Lumding seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Sibu Misra is the current MLA of the Lumding constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Lumding assembly seat was Netra Ranjan Mahanta from INC party. Lumding seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).