UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Lucknow Cantt. Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Lucknow Cantt., the leading candidate and all other details for Lucknow Cantt. MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Brajesh Pathak of BJP is leading fromLucknow Cantt. constituency.

Lucknow Cantt. Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Lucknow Cantt. (Constituency No. 175) are BRAJESH PATHAK from BJP, DILPREET SINGH VIRK from INC, NIGMENDRA MISHRA from AAP, AJAY KUMAR from BSP, SURENDRA SINGH GANDHI from SP and ANIL PANDEY INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Lucknow Cantt. election result (2017)- Dr. Reeta Joshi from BJP has won the Lucknow Cantt. assembly seat, he got 95402 votes. Dr. Reeta Joshi has defeated Aparna Yadav from SP who has got 61606 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.