Langthabal Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Langthabal, leading candidate and all other details for Langthabal MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Karam Shyam of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Langthabal constituency.

Langthabal Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Langthabal (Constituency No. 20) are KARAM SHYAM from BJP, OKRAM JOY SINGH from INC, – from Shiv Sena and OKRAM JOY SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Langthabal election result (2017)- Karam Shyam from LJP has won the Langthabal assembly seat, he got 9625 votes. Karam Shyam has defeated O. Joy Singh from BJP who has got 7294 votes in 2017 assembly elections.