Live 2021 Kochi election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kochi previous assembly election results. K J Maxy from CPM party is the current MLA from the Kochi constituency seat of Ernakulam district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kochi election result of Ernakulam district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kochi previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Kochi seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, K J Maxy is the current MLA of the Kochi constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Kochi assembly seat was Dominic Presentation from INC party. Kochi seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).