LIVE Khurai Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Khurai, leading candidate and all other details for Khurai MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

LEISHANGTHEM SUSINDRO MEITEI of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Khurai constituency.

Khurai Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Khurai (Constituency No. 3) are LEISHANGTHEM SUSINDRO MEITEI from BJP, – from INC, – from Shiv Sena and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Khurai election result (2017)- Leishangthem Susindro Meitei from BJP has won the Khurai assembly seat, he got 15005 votes. Leishangthem Susindro Meitei has defeated Dr. Ngairangbam Bijoy Singh from INC who has got 13061 votes in 2017 assembly elections.