UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Khatauli Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Khatauli, the leading candidate and all other details for Khatauli MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Khatauli Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Khatauli (Constituency No. 15) are VIKRAM SINGH from BJP, GAURAV KUMAR URF GAURAV BHATI from INC, PRAMOD ARYA from AAP, – from BSP, – from SP and KARTAR SINGH BHADANA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Khatauli election result (2017)- Vikram Singh from BJP has won the Khatauli assembly seat, he got 94771 votes. Vikram Singh has defeated Chandan Singh Chauhan from SP who has got 63397 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.