LIVE Kapkot Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Kapkot, leading candidate and all other details for Kapkot MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Suresh Gariya of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Kapkot constituency.

Kapkot Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Kapkot (Constituency No. 46) are SURESH GARIYA from BJP, LALIT FARSWAN from INC, BHOOPESH UPADHYAY from AAP, HAR GOVIND JOSHI from BSP, HARI RAM SHASTRY from SP and RAJENDRA SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Kapkot election result (2017)- Balwant Singh Bhouriyal from BJP has won the Kapkot assembly seat, he got 27213 votes. Balwant Singh Bhouriyal has defeated Lalit Farswan from INC who has got 21231 votes in 2017 assembly elections.