Live 2021 Jonai election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Jonai previous assembly election results. Bhubon Pegu from IND party is the current MLA from the Jonai constituency seat of Dhemaji district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Jonai election result of Dhemaji district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Jonai previous assembly election results too. IND party has won the Jonai seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Bhubon Pegu is the current MLA of the Jonai constituency seat is from IND party. The runner-up for Jonai assembly seat was Aswini Pait from BJP party. Jonai seat is reserved for ST category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).