LIVE Jhabrera Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Jhabrera, leading candidate and all other details for Jhabrera MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Virendra Kumar of Indian National Congress has won from Jhabrera constituency.

Jhabrera Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Jhabrera (Constituency No. 29) are RAJPAL SINGH from BJP, VIRENDRA KUMAR from INC, RAJOO SINGH from AAP, ADITYA BRAJWAL from BSP, KOMAL from SP and SULOCHANA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Jhabrera election result (2017)- Desraj Karanwal from BJP has won the Jhabrera assembly seat, he got 32146 votes. Desraj Karanwal has defeated Rajpal Singh from INC who has got 29893 votes in 2017 assembly elections.