UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Jaswantnagar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Jaswantnagar, the leading candidate and all other details for Jaswantnagar MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Shivpal Singh Yadav of SP is leading from Jaswantnagar constituency.

Jaswantnagar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Jaswantnagar (Constituency No. 199) are VIVEK SHAKYA from BJP, – from INC, VISHWANATH PRATAP from AAP, GYANESH KUMAR from BSP, SHIVPAL SINGH YADAV from SP and BRAJENDRA PRATAP SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Jaswantnagar election result (2017)- Shivpal Singh Yadav from SP has won the Jaswantnagar assembly seat, he got 126834 votes. Shivpal Singh Yadav has defeated Manish Yadav Patre from BJP who has got 74218 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.