UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Jangipur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Jangipur, leading candidate and all other details for Jangipur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Jangipur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Jangipur (Constituency No. 376) are RAM NARESH KUSHWAHA from BJP, AJAY from INC, KALICHARAN SINGH YADAV from AAP, MUKESH from BSP, VIRENDRA KUMAR YADAV from SP and MANJU LATA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Jangipur election result (2017)- Virendra Kumar Yadav from SP has won the Jangipur assembly seat, he got 71441 votes. Virendra Kumar Yadav has defeated Ram Naresh Kushwaha from BJP who has got 68202 votes in 2017 assembly elections.