Live 2021 Irinjalakuda election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Irinjalakuda previous assembly election results. Prof. K.U. Arunan from CPM party is the current MLA from the Irinjalakuda constituency seat of Thrissur district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Irinjalakuda election result of Thrissur district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Irinjalakuda previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Irinjalakuda seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Prof. K.U. Arunan is the current MLA of the Irinjalakuda constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Irinjalakuda assembly seat was Adv. Thomas Unniyadan from KEC(M) party. Irinjalakuda seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).