UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Husainganj Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Husainganj, leading candidate and all other details for Husainganj MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Husainganj Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Husainganj (Constituency No. 242) are RANVENDRA PRATAP SINGH from BJP, SHIVAKANT from INC, MOHAMMAD HARIS from AAP, ABDUL RAJIK from BSP, USHA MAURYA from SP and FAREED AHMAD INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Husainganj election result (2017)- Ranvendra Pratap Singh Urf Dhunni Bhaiya from BJP has won the Husainganj assembly seat, he got 73595 votes. Ranvendra Pratap Singh Urf Dhunni Bhaiya has defeated Usha Maurya from INC who has got 55002 votes in 2017 assembly elections.