UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Hargaon Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Hargaon, the leading candidate and all other details for Hargaon MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Hargaon Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Hargaon (Constituency No. 147) are SURESH RAHI from BJP, MAMTA BHARTI from INC, SUMAN from AAP, – from BSP, RAMHET BHARTI from SP and RANU CHAUDHARY INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Hargaon election result (2017)- Suresh Rahi from BJP has won the Hargaon assembly seat, he got 101680 votes. Suresh Rahi has defeated Ramhet Bharti from BSP who has got 56685 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.