UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Harchandpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Harchandpur, the leading candidate and all other details for Harchandpur MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Harchandpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Harchandpur (Constituency No. 179) are RAKESH SINGH from BJP, SURENDRA VIKRAM SINGH from INC, ASHOK KUMAR from AAP, VIMAL KISHOR from BSP, RAHUL RAJPOOT from SP and SHER BAHADUR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Harchandpur election result (2017)- Rakesh Singh from INC has won the Harchandpur assembly seat, he got 65104 votes. Rakesh Singh has defeated Kanchan Lodhi from BJP who has got 61452 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.