Live 2021 Gossaigaon election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Gossaigaon previous assembly election results. Majendra Narzary from BPF party is the current MLA from the Gossaigaon constituency seat of Kokrajhar district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Gossaigaon election result of Kokrajhar district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Gossaigaon previous assembly election results too. BPF party has won the Gossaigaon seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Majendra Narzary is the current MLA of the Gossaigaon constituency seat is from BPF party. The runner-up for Gossaigaon assembly seat was Ravi Sankar Kasireddy from AIUDF party. Gossaigaon seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).