UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Goshainganj Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Goshainganj, leading candidate and all other details for Goshainganj MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Abhay Singh of SP is leading from Goshainganj constituency.

Goshainganj Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Goshainganj (Constituency No. 276) are ARTI TIWARI from BJP, SHARADA DEVI from INC, ALOK DWIVEDI from AAP, RAM SAGAR from BSP, ABHAY SINGH from SP and SARVESH KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Goshainganj election result (2017)- Indra Pratap Alias Khabbu Tiwari from BJP has won the Goshainganj assembly seat, he got 89586 votes. Indra Pratap Alias Khabbu Tiwari has defeated Abhay Singh from SP who has got 77966 votes in 2017 assembly elections.