Live 2021 Gohpur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Gohpur previous assembly election results. Utpal Borah from BJP party is the current MLA from the Gohpur constituency seat of Sonitpur district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Gohpur election result of Sonitpur district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Gohpur previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Gohpur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Utpal Borah is the current MLA of the Gohpur constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Gohpur assembly seat was Monika Bora from INC party. Gohpur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).